Campaign to get SBD listed on Binance

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Please Resteem and get the word out that Steemit Users want SBD (STEEM Dollars) listed on Binance.

SBD.png

We need @ned to fill out the form

https://goo.gl/forms/jwjm8SClOYEuC8hr1

This link requires a Google sign in:

Once Signed In, the following form needs to be filled out:

Resteem this post let everyone know we want SBD listed on Binance!

Sort:  

Thank for sharing,already resteem this post👍

Thank you for your support and Resteem

Thanks @socky ...
I already Resteem this post and also give you an upvote

Most appreciated. Together we will make this happen.

Yes !!! we can do it continuously

Thank you, a very important information to be understood.

Wow nice post. Keep em coming. will folloy you for more in the future :)

And I think this mus be read by all,thanks for sharing this @socky

Just some few minutes ago I posted and I saw a guy spreading this awesome news on a post..you are really doing great work @socky I support this camping for Binance to enable SBD on their crypto trade ..... I will like to join this campaign by spreading this to my friends..your approval needed if you don't mind !

Regards
@davidad

Please do. Any momentum you can get is appreciated.

I will join you in spreading this to the corners of steemit.. watch out from tomorrow.. I can be post about it two days intervals.. thx for granting the permission to do the camping as I may use including your name in tag and make use of information from this post.

Regards
@davidad

Hope you can go through my blog, I'm supporting the campaign, Regards

https://steemit.com/steemit/@lanzjoseg/bbpwv-campaign-to-get-sbd-listed-on-binance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50