Minecraft Mini Tour

in #life6 years ago

I've been playing minecraft all day on the Xbox with my nephew, He had never played in survival mode and was very excited to get diamond for the first time with his effort

He had always played in creative mode and he was used to walking all the time full diamond

So after looking for food and wood, like if tomorrow does not exist
:P

We started to mine to the bottom but halfway we got a river of lava, full of diamonds, iron and gold, we ended up with several diamonds and an iron and gold armor
XD

It did not occur to me to record the session but I do a little tour to see what we have done

:)



[Previous post: Stormtrooper Retouched- One photo every day (36/365)]



This gif is the Great work of @skeptic Check out his work https://steemit.com/@skeptic, and say hello to him If you like his work consider upvote and following him :D


Thanks for reading me
If you liked or it was useful, do not forget to follow me, leave me your vote and if you want you can buy me a beer

buy_me_a_beer.png

with this you help me a lot and I can write content of better quality in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48