Good News STEEM is listed on Binance :D

in #steem7 years ago

This is great news Binance opens Steem to a new market. With this steem began to be interchanged in one of the most used exchanges in Asia, with which I hope that the value of steem has a greater support.

With this news it is possible that the value of steem rise to values that we have not seen and is stable there for a while, but only time will tell us if this will happen

Personally I'm glad to have good news in a few weeks where the market is in red

steem.png


Screenshot-2018-2-1 binance ( binance_2017) Twitter.png

At the moment congratulations steem and steemit community this is one more step to reach the moon


DISCLAIMER: This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not a financial adviser.

[Previous post: Pacman for Breakfast - One photo every day (22/365)]



This gif is the Great work of @skeptic Check out his work https://steemit.com/@skeptic, and say hello to him If you like his work consider upvote and following him :D


Thanks for reading me
If you liked or it was useful, do not forget to follow me and leave me your vote, with you help me a lot and I can write content of better quality in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35