Meme: Steem Life

in #steemit6 years ago

just.jpg


It is very true, from the first day I made a post in steemit my life changed XD

[Previous post: Campaign to get SBD listed on Binance]



This gif is the Great work of @skeptic Check out his work https://steemit.com/@skeptic, and say hello to him If you like his work consider upvote and following him :D


Thanks for reading me
If you liked or it was useful, do not forget to follow me, leave me your vote and if you want you can buy me a beer

buy_me_a_beer.png

with this you help me a lot and I can write content of better quality in the future.

Sort:  

LOL

:D

Steemit is changing my starndards of living for sure. Here in Uganda blogging on steemit is better than getting an ordinary job.I'm soon making Steemit fulltime job. So, things are very serious on steemit.

here in Venezuela the same thing happens ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48