MEME: FUD

in #steemit6 years ago


Fear, uncertainty and doubt (often shortened to FUD) is a disinformation strategy used in sales, marketing, public relations, talk radio, politics, religious organizations, and propaganda. FUD is generally a strategy to influence perception by disseminating negative and dubious or false information and a manifestation of the appeal to fear.


[Previous post: Origami crane - One photo every day (38/365)]



This gif is the Great work of @skeptic Check out his work https://steemit.com/@skeptic, and say hello to him If you like his work consider upvote and following him :D


Thanks for reading me
If you liked or it was useful, do not forget to follow me, leave me your vote and if you want you can buy me a beer

buy_me_a_beer.png

with this you help me a lot and I can write content of better quality in the future.

Sort:  

It is crazy how much is out there.

Yes many and in the ICOs there are like flies

Dear krenter,
Haha, yeah, bit fuddy right now. Hopefully keeps going up.
Yours truly,
Gandalf The White!

yes it is very true
:D

But do not worry too much. Everything will be fine soon enough. (;
Have a great day my friend.

It is crazy how much is out there.

:)

I like your sense of humor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50