It Looks Like Ethereum (ETH) is Climbing while Bitcoin (BTC) is Stagnating

in #crypto7 years ago

Bitcoin Made a big Push to get to $3,000 USD Overnight, but Fell Back to About Where it Started

Chart Sources: Coinbase

All Times are in EST

Ethereum is Picking up Some Market Share on Bitcoin's Volatility and Appears to be Riding its Own Wave


LiteCoin Appears to be Following ETH's Trendline More than BTC's, but Hasn't Grown as much as ETH


I hope you enjoyed my brief analysis. Happy Bitcoin Cash Day!

_____________________________________________________

Thanks for reading, I hope you have a great day!
_____________________________________________________

Follow My Daddy Daycare Adventure Here:

If you want to read more, please take a look at some of my other posts:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65