Evolved08gsr's Travel in NYC - Rooftop Views

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

A new view of Manhattan!

I had the pleasure of attending a special event related to the work that I perform. This event was hosted by a company with somewhat exclusive access to a rooftop location in Midtown Manhattan!

I got a couple of shots before he sun went down all the way ...

Grand Central NYC



Grand Central MetLife NYC



... And several more after the sun went down!


Grand Central MetLife NYC



Empire State Building NYC



Skyline NYC


It was quite an awesome location for a reception!

_____________________________________________________

Thanks for reading, I hope you have a great day!

_____________________________________________________

If you want to read more, please take a look at some of my other posts:

Sort:  

Useful information. Thanks for sharing

@evolved08gsr

Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55802.73
ETH 2969.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22