My participation in the contest, Crypto created more freedom in your life?

in #contest6 years ago

Hello steemians I hope you are very well, today I come to participate in a contest of @coruscate, browsing in steemit I got a delicious post, in the made a quite atypical sauce because it is a mixture of sweet, salty and acid (I have to try), I invite everyone to visit his blog, has many interesting and fun videos.

The cryptocurrencyis changing my life?

I entered the world of cryptocurrencies more than a year ago, I live in the country with the highest inflation in the world and I did not want my savings to disappear, so I invested in an ETH mining rig, the truth is I still do not know if it was a good investment , since at that time I may have bought about 14 ETH at the price of that time, and the rig has only generated about 8 ETH during all this time, but it has helped me to start in the world of crypt trading, although I have a lot to learn but unquestionably in cryptocurrency trading there is a great opportunity for financial freedom.

It has not changed my life drastically yet, but I hope that if I do it in the not too distant future, that's why I try to save and reinvest everything I earn in steemit, so maybe in a year or two to see the fruits, what will is unquestionable is that this new economy is here to stay, I hope that in the future we can pay in the vast majority of businesses with SBD, what fun is that by a good publication in our steemit blog we can eat a pizza and when we are famous and influential We can travel as @anomadsoul thanks to steemit.

When we enter the world of cryptocurrencies we immediately begin to make more free, even if we do not benefit drastically monetarily, knowledge is the first step to achieve the liberation of the social system that wants to keep us in prison, cryptocurrencies have allowed me to not depend on a salary (which in my country are extremely low), apart from steemit gives us the opportunity to meet great people around the world and while we do that we can earn money, what else can we ask?

Remember to visit the post of the contest to learn about the rules and prizes New Contest! // How Has Crytpo Created More Freedom In Your Life? (although I advance that they are envelopes of Steem Monsters yeeeaaaah)



See you later, steemians and remember HOLD !!!

Here you can see my previous post

ONE HEART CONTEST | Fundition.io

Delicious Quesadillas

📸Foto recuerdo📸 Conociendo a @hendersonp

💵Finanzas💵 Activos y pasivos

🏖Aruba🏖 la isla feliz

📢Tutorial📢 como convertir tus Bytes a SBD mediante Bittrex

The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Finals




Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by henderson from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 7.88% upvote!
I was summoned by @hendersonp. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Hi @hendersonp, congrats on your entry to #coruscate-contest, and I also wanted to say that I like your username. I live in the suburb of Henderson, in West Auckland, New Zealand. Also, from reading your entry here, I'd like to point out to you that the ETH mining rig you invested in, which cost you 14ᴱᵀᴴ worth, by now probably is still worth at least 8ᴱᵀᴴ with depreciation, so you could consider that your real value there is around 16ᴱᵀᴴ with the amount the rig has earned, plus the current resale value of the rig itself. I hope that puts a better spin on things. 😆

If you'd like to see my entry to this competition, it is available here. All the best for your entry. 🤞

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50 SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74