You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My participation in the contest, Crypto created more freedom in your life?

in #contest6 years ago

Hi @hendersonp, congrats on your entry to #coruscate-contest, and I also wanted to say that I like your username. I live in the suburb of Henderson, in West Auckland, New Zealand. Also, from reading your entry here, I'd like to point out to you that the ETH mining rig you invested in, which cost you 14ᴱᵀᴴ worth, by now probably is still worth at least 8ᴱᵀᴴ with depreciation, so you could consider that your real value there is around 16ᴱᵀᴴ with the amount the rig has earned, plus the current resale value of the rig itself. I hope that puts a better spin on things. 😆

If you'd like to see my entry to this competition, it is available here. All the best for your entry. 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75