Christmas Tree with Bow - My seventh and last entry for the CHRISTMAS-STEEM PHOTO CONTEST 2018 by @flamingirl


This is an entry for @flamingirl's "Christmas-Steem Photo Contest" for December 28, and the last entry because I think the contest is done after this.
The other day, when I had an appointment, I saw this tree while I was waiting. I like the bow at the top. I like being able to see some Christmas things still around even after Christmas (of course that might be partially because no one feels like taking them down, which we all can relate to).

Here is proof that the picture is mine.

I hope you enjoyed my seven days of Christmas pictures:



Here is the link for the contest: Christmas-Steem Photo Contest 2018.
My other entries are here (decorated tree), here (Christmas lights), here (my favorite ornament), here (Christmas tree), here (my first ornament), and here (Star).

Stories written by me:
A Buck's Life part 1
A Buck's Life part 2
Winter Outcast beginning

Sort:  

Good! It is a very beautiful Christmas pictures!
Brilliant house It is indispensable for Christmas!👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @scarletskylor! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54