Star - My sixth entry for the CHRISTMAS-STEEM PHOTO CONTEST 2018 by @flamingirl


This is an entry for @flamingirl's "Christmas-Steem Photo Contest" for December 27.
This is a star that's put on the window every year at Christmas. It think it looks pretty with the frost on the ground outside and the morning sunlight. We don't win any prizes for "most decorated house", but I like it and sometimes not having as many lights makes the smalls things like this special. I hope you like seeing it too.

Here is proof that I took it.

Here is the link for the contest: Christmas-Steem Photo Contest 2018.
My other entries are here (decorated tree), here (Christmas lights), here (my favorite ornament), here (Christmas tree), and here (my first ornament).

Stories written by me:
A Buck's Life part 1
A Buck's Life part 2
Winter Outcast beginning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50