Christmas Tree - My fourth entry for the CHRISTMAS-STEEM PHOTO CONTEST 2018 by @flamingirl

Merry Christmas!

This is an entry for @flamingirl's "Christmas-Steem Photo Contest" for December 25.
This is the Christmas tree at my uncle's house. I think it looks very nice. If you look at the bottom right corner of the tree, you can see a yellow, hand-made, minion (from the kids' movie Despicable Me) ornament.

Here is the paper proof (it says "taken by ScarletSkylor" I know it might be a little hard to read):

Here is the link for the contest: Christmas-Steem Photo Contest 2018.
My other entries are here, here, and here.

Merry Christmas! Have an awesome Christmas day!


Stories written by me:
A Buck's Life part 1
A Buck's Life part 2
Winter Outcast beginning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41