Christmas Lights - My second entry for the CHRISTMAS-STEEM PHOTO CONTEST 2018 by @flamingirl

This is another entry for @flamingirl's "Christmas-Steem Photo Contest" for December 23.
I took a picture of this because I thought it looked cool and nice. I tried to do the paper proof, but it was so dark that you could see it and it just looked like a black block.
It's great that there are people who will use a lot of time and money to bring Christmas cheer with these pretty lights. I love that around Christmas, you can drive around neighborhoods to see the lights.
Their neighbor didn't have many lights (only by their door), but they had a sign over their garage that said "Ditto" with lights and an arrow pointing to the house with more lights.

The ditto made me laugh.

I hope that having the two pictures from different angles is enough proof.

Here is the link for the contest: Christmas-Steem Photo Contest 2018
My other entry is here.

Merry day before Christmas Eve


Stories written by me:
A Buck's Life part 1
A Buck's Life part 2
Winter Outcast beginning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51