What’s your favorite posting platform for Steemit? challenge30days Day 25

in #challenge30days6 years ago (edited)

Favorite Steemit Platform dragosroua challenge fitinfun 25.jpg

I only post on steemit and I have not had much experience with other platforms. I have used:

Zapple

I tried once and I got an ugly looking tweet on my blog out of it! I decided I did not want tweet-type content on my steemit blog, so I have not looked again. This goes for memes and gif's and anything else out there too.

Dtube

I have wasted many hours trying to upload videos over there. The technical challenges are enormous for me. I do not think that effort is worth my time when I can upload easily to my established YT Channel.

Busy

Every time steemit is acting up, I go look at Busy and consider posting there. I look for 5 minutes and decide to take a nap instead. I would need to study up to use the place and so far I have not.

I've heard on some other platforms such as esteem, but I do not know anything about them.

I came to steemit for the wonderful Alexa ranking and to get my message of natural weight loss out as far and wide as I can. My list of tasks is so long that I am not planning to go elsewhere unless there is a big compelling need.

More of my posts for this cool series

How did you get on Steemit?
1000 STEEM! What would you do with it?
What’s the best thing that happened to you because of Steemit?
witness day - did not complete
What are the top 5 crypto assets you’re investing in now?
What Is Your Main Reason For Staying On Steemit?
Three things to make Steemit.com a better experience
What’s your most consistent hobby?
Where do you see Steemit in 5 years?
What’s your favorite morning drink?
What's More Important for Steemit - Smart Media Tokens or Hivemind?
What crypto asset will dominate the market in 5 years?
Top Three Cities?
How Many steemit Posts per Day?
Where do you see yourself on Steemit in 5 years?
Would You Post on Steemit for Free?
fitinfun Social Media Links <<< Please join me anywhere. I seek friends.
My Three Favorite Movies
Who was the first user you followed on Steemit?
What’s the worst thing that happened to you because of Steemit?
What is a Worthy Post on Steemit?
How many steemit comments do you per day?
Three Useful Steemers

before and after stomach poster fitinfun.jpg

I never believed I could lose weight until I did it. Now I know that anyone can do it with a mindset change. How I wish this success had come earlier in my life, but better late than never.

Sort:  

You got a 16.67% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @fitinfun!

You just received a 16.67% lifting from @botox ! You can also earn by making delegation to @botox.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de 16.67% de la part de @botox ! Tu peux également être récompensé en faisant de la délegation à @botox.

You got a 22.73% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @fitinfun!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

You got a 11.49% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @fitinfun! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

You got a 20.00% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Release the Kraken! You got a 5.10% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @fitinfun!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @stef courtesy of @fitinfun!

You got a 18.18% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @fitinfun!

You just received a 5.54% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @fitinfun!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 40.00% upvote from @steemcreators courtesy of @fitinfun!

Steemcreators is a collaborative group of influential Steemians leveraging their expertise and resources to create a better platform for all. 75% of all revenue from this bot goes to those that have delegated their hard-earned Steempower to our cause. The rest of the revenue goes to fund new events, projects and development around the globe involving the Steem blockchain to continue revolutionize the way the world uses social media and cryptocurrency (minus a small management fee to run/update this service).

For more information or to get involved with Steemcreators contact Jacob Billett @entrepreneur916 or IJ Maha @steemcafe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48