What's More Important for Steemit - Smart Media Tokens or Hivemind? challenge30days Day Eleven

in #challenge30days6 years ago (edited)

Smart Media Tokens or Hivemind dragosroua challenge fitinfun 10 (1).jpg

I do not know which is more important between Smart Media Tokens and Hivemind. Are these the only two choices we get and do we only get to have one of them? Are they related in some way?

Have no idea what either even is. I don’t need to know everything! I am just trying to help obese and unhealthy people get thin like I did.

SMT’s

When I first heard of this last year sometime, I read some stuff I did not understand and then I asked @jerrybanfield if I needed to know about SMT’s as a small minnow producing content. He said no - and so I have put SMT’s on ignore since then. I skip reading anything on this topic.

I think from what I did read that SMT’s are supposed to bring big players in here – whatever.

We need to nurture the big players we already have right now and worry about those new people if and when they show up.

Right now – a lot of big names in many fields have come and tried here but few succeed. I think helping the people posting here now is a better way to grow the place than doing some new tech thing.

But by all means – try it and see. Anything that pulls traffic and data through this underutilized blockchain is a good thing.

Hivemind

I have only heard the word a few times here before reading some detail in @dragosroua’s post today. If it makes things easier for us to post and promote here, I’m all for it. I agree this place is daunting to post in. If making it look like fb or twitter will help – go for it!

Just tell me how to post and I will do my best.

I think a lot more things should just come out and see what sticks. Let the people here now try these various ideas and see what happens.

In my daily places that matter on steemit, no one of talks about SMT’s or Hiveminds at all, so I can’t wait until they get here if they do!

You can enter this challenge too!

Go to the opening post for the @dragosroua #challenge30days challenge.

Before and after later that same life fitinfun.jpg

I did not think I could lose weight until I did. You can beat obesity too. Ask me how and I will help you.

Sort:  

You just received a 25.00% lifting from @botox ! You can also earn by making delegation to @botox.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de 25.00% de la part de @botox ! Tu peux également être récompensé en faisant de la délegation à @botox.

I respect what you want to help people.

i support you to this

This is my first time to hear these words. Thanks to you for letting me know. I always learn from your posts.

We apologize for the continued delay of our upvotes. We’re working hard to obtain more SP to keep up with all of our amazing Thunder Supporters. Thank you for your continued patience and support! You are the lightning to our THUNDER!

As a friendly reminder, the upvote fee is $0.08 SBD ($0.081 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.24+ SBD.
Join our 10 SP Challenge!!!

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29