Who was the first user you followed on Steemit? Why? challenge30days Day Twenty

in #challenge30days6 years ago (edited)

finifun steemit following dragosroua challenge fitinfun 20.jpg

I have no idea who I first followed at steemit. – maybe @jerrybanfield, since he was the person I followed in here. I follow everyone I see who is not objectionable so I do not need much reason for following anyone.

I follow anyone I see who makes a good post or a good comment somewhere. I am an equal opportunity follower. This is how I am on all my social media. I will follow anyone, but I am also quick to block or mute later if I need to.

I never need to mute anyone at steemit since I do not use my steemit feed. Therefore, I do not care how many people I follow. I have followed just over 4000 people in almost one year here. Since I am such an active follower of anyone I see making a good post or comment – this worries me about the “active” people on steemit. Where are they?

@arcange Number of Accounts May 7 2018

arcange number of accounts May 7 2018.PNG

Yet another steemit mystery.

You can enter this challenge too!

Go to the opening post for the @dragosroua #challenge30days challenge.

More of my posts for this cool series

How did you get on Steemit?
1000 STEEM! What would you do with it?
What’s the best thing that happened to you because of Steemit?
witness day - did not complete
What are the top 5 crypto assets you’re investing in now?
What Is Your Main Reason For Staying On Steemit?
Three things to make Steemit.com a better experience
What’s your most consistent hobby?
Where do you see Steemit in 5 years?
What’s your favorite morning drink?
What's More Important for Steemit - Smart Media Tokens or Hivemind?
What crypto asset will dominate the market in 5 years?
Top Three Cities?
How Many steemit Posts per Day?
Where do you see yourself on Steemit in 5 years?
Would You Post on Steemit for Free?
fitinfun Social Media Links <<< Please join me anywhere. I seek friends.
My Three Favorite Movies

fitinfun You can do it if I did! sharon before and after.jpg

Sort:  

You just received a 10.00% lifting from @botox ! You can also earn by making delegation to @botox.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de 10.00% de la part de @botox ! Tu peux également être récompensé en faisant de la délegation à @botox.

Loading...

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Hey @fitinfun, Congratulations !!! We just upvoted your post with 16.67% power. Keep up the good work. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

You have been defended with a 5.98% upvote!
I was summoned by @fitinfun.

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 5.67% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @fitinfun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97