Name Three Useful Steemers challenge30days Day 24

in #challenge30days6 years ago (edited)

three useful steemers dragosroua challenge fitinfun 24.jpg

I follow these three people because they are useful in steemit:

@penguinpablo
I use the wonderful Steemnow to:

  • track and my progress each day.
  • monitor my power level for voting.
  • find new posts to upvote and comment.

I also check @penguinpablo's daily and weekly steemit stats to seek signs of life here.

@mariannewest
I follow @mariannewest for freewrite and for updates on minnow tips and helpful places to interact. Her daily post for freewrite is always a wealth of information and I use it.

@boddhisattva
I follow @boddhisattva because of reports telling who is active in various ways on steemit. This makes it easy to to find big guys who support the little guys here. He reports on “effective curators” meaning those who spread their upvotes widely.

These are three choices of many. I think a lot of people are very helpful here and have no complaints in this area. Steemit is one place on the internet where you CAN get help and interaction and I am very grateful for it.

More of my posts for this cool series

How did you get on Steemit?
1000 STEEM! What would you do with it?
What’s the best thing that happened to you because of Steemit?
witness day - did not complete
What are the top 5 crypto assets you’re investing in now?
What Is Your Main Reason For Staying On Steemit?
Three things to make Steemit.com a better experience
What’s your most consistent hobby?
Where do you see Steemit in 5 years?
What’s your favorite morning drink?
What's More Important for Steemit - Smart Media Tokens or Hivemind?
What crypto asset will dominate the market in 5 years?
Top Three Cities?
How Many steemit Posts per Day?
Where do you see yourself on Steemit in 5 years?
Would You Post on Steemit for Free?
fitinfun Social Media Links <<< Please join me anywhere. I seek friends.
My Three Favorite Movies
Who was the first user you followed on Steemit?
What’s the worst thing that happened to you because of Steemit?
What is a Worthy Post on Steemit?
How many steemit comments do you per day?

Sharon fitinfun before after.jpg

I’m grateful I lost half my size and only sorry it took me until I was 50 years old to figure it out. It’s been over seven years now since I had to worry about my weight. What a relief this is .

AND REMEMBER !!!

(watch my 7 second marketing video by @zeroooc and #steemgigs. I use steemgigs service by @surpassinggoogle and you should too. Steemians helping each other )

The whole Napoleon Dynamite movie is worth your time.

Sort:  

Awwwwwwwwwww
Thank you so much!! ❤️ 😘

You're welcome! You are always on all of my good lists. I'm getting ready to recommend your somewhere else in a bit :) The world needs more freewriting and @mariannewest!

Aww. Thank you!!

it's good that you share your knowledge congratulations.

You just received a 12.50% lifting from @botox ! You can also earn by making delegation to @botox.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de 12.50% de la part de @botox ! Tu peux également être récompensé en faisant de la délegation à @botox.

Loading...

You got a 7.52% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @fitinfun! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

You got a 33.33% upvote from @stef courtesy of @fitinfun!

You got a 9.93% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 3.99% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @fitinfun!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

You got a 14.29% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @fitinfun!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

Great post! You've earned a 7.69% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48