Where do you see yourself on Steemit in 5 years? @dragosroua challenge30days Day Sixteen

in #challenge30days6 years ago (edited)

Steemit and Me in 5 Years dragosroua challenge fitinfun 16.jpg

After five years at steemit, I will be:

  • Posting in my niches
  • enjoying my time here
  • helping other people
  • making connections
  • earning consistent and acceptable rewards from my efforts.

Assuming steemit is still doing most of these things, I will still be here in five years:

  • still has the great Alexa rank
  • still pays rewards or is otherwise profitable for blogging
  • still gives great interaction on my posts
  • still leads to success on my other platforms and product sales

If I am here posting at steemit, I will be doing what I am always doing on any social media – trying to help people get healthy and lose weight. But in my many years of blogging, I have become a teacher in quite a few other areas too. I do many things on steemit that are not directly related to my weight loss.

I already coach Twitter and You Tube on a few platforms. I’m sending you to my fb pages for those topics. They get me clients when I work them.

I would like to do these things on steemit:

Help more smaller minnows to succeed

so we have millions of happy bloggers.

Draw in my content creating friends

from other platforms, and have them succeed here too.

Create many series to help people with:

  • health
  • healthy food ideas
  • healthy living ideas
  • steemit minnows tips
  • canva help

I also have plans to turn my steemit posts into books on Amazon and that is in the works so hopefully coming soon. This plans to be a high volume operation since I have so much material.

So. Much. Material.

More of my posts for this cool series

How did you get on Steemit?
1000 STEEM! What would you do with it?
What’s the best thing that happened to you because of Steemit?
witness day - did not complete
What are the top 5 crypto assets you’re investing in now?
What Is Your Main Reason For Staying On Steemit?
Three things to make Steemit.com a better experience
What’s your most consistent hobby?
Where do you see Steemit in 5 years?
What’s your favorite morning drink?
What's More Important for Steemit - Smart Media Tokens or Hivemind?
What crypto asset will dominate the market in 5 years?
Top Three Cities?
How Many steemit Posts per Day?

You can enter this challenge too!

Go to the opening post for the @dragosroua #challenge30days challenge.

fitinfun before and after difference.jpg

My summer project is to reduce inflammation. Please come and jump on in to this great first step to better health.

Sort:  

Another wonderful post with lots of optimism. Love it.

Congratulations @fitinfun ! You received a 50% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

You are an inspiration @fitinfun. I enjoy your work, the variety and the single-minded focus on being helpful. I may have said this somewhere before but to me, you personify all the good that I have discovered on Steemit.

May your journey on Steemit continue for many years (for Steemit's sake) and may many minnows connect with you to benefit as I have.

Aw! this is so nice to read right now. THank you very much and right back at you - you are one of my best connections here :)

The plan to launch my Steemit posts in your Amazon book is really commendable. Thanks for the nice post.

Thank you very much. I think it will go well and not be too hard, but I won't know until I try.

If steemit will still be around in 5 years time then definitely i will still be doing steemit posts. I will have hundreds of posts by then. I will have lots of friend followers, meet new people virtually and might be busy interacting with. I may collaborately work them too. With these, maybe my post will gain much higher reward enough to pay my bills, groceries and other stuffs. 😃

I sure hope you are right and I would love this too! Let's keep trying and plan for the best.

Good thing I hope you have a lot of success with your books and we can see them soon in amazon!

Thank you very much. I will be posting about it.

All the best with organizing the posts into an Amazon book! And we hope the summer project will inform others as well as help yourself.

I hope so too! I need to be two people like you :)

Hahaha thank you for your compliment, but you're the inspiration with your weight loss and healthy living. We need people like you to motivate others and show its possible :) No excuses!

Congratulations, it is very valuable to provide help to other people on the subject of health and weight loss.

Thank you. I am glad to do it and thankful to have the chance.

Some great plans and forward thinking. I hope to be here too

Kryptonia ID socialmediaseo

Great planing, hoping to see you there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09