Top Three Cities? challenge30days Day Thirteen

in #challenge30days6 years ago

Top Three Cities_ dragosroua challenge fitinfun 13.jpg

The top three cities I would like to live in are:

Manhattan, New York City

I had the idea of trying to live there for a year at one time and everything about it was too expensive. But I would love the non-stop excitement. I have visited many times and always wish I did not have to leave.

Cartegena, Colombia

I had a friend in High School who was from there and went back and forth a lot. I have always had the dream to see it based on her stories of the good life back home.

Colombo, Sri Lanka

This is another place I have wanted to go since childhood since I lived in a neighborhood with people from there. I like the idea of a big city on the coast.

Those are three dreams, but I already escaped California and moved to Bangkok Thailand two years ago. I am pretty happy right here. I do not think I could have picked a better destination.

I might soon leave for another of the SE Asian cites and any one of then will do just fine. I have visited many of them in the time I’ve been here and I love them all.

But if I find a good place in the middle of nowhere – I would like to go there too.

The only things I need to be happy are:

  • Clean food and water – reasonable air quality
  • A place to work
  • Good wifi or landlines
  • Near an airport or train station
  • A hot climate
  • A good swimming pool
  • A comfortable bed

What can I say? I’m a nomad like it says in my profile. Where ever I go – I’m still here.

More of my posts for this cool series

How did you get on Steemit?
1000 STEEM! What would you do with it?
What’s the best thing that happened to you because of Steemit?
witness day - did not complete
What are the top 5 crypto assets you’re investing in now?
What Is Your Main Reason For Staying On Steemit?
Three things to make Steemit.com a better experience
What’s your most consistent hobby?
Where do you see Steemit in 5 years?
What’s your favorite morning drink?
What's More Important for Steemit - Smart Media Tokens or Hivemind?
What crypto asset will dominate the market in 5 years?

You can enter this challenge too!

Go to the opening post for the @dragosroua #challenge30days challenge.

fitinfun before and after difference.jpg

Losing weight was really not that hard when I got some skills and applied them. You can do it too!

Sort:  

You just received a 5.05% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @fitinfun!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 3.60% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @fitinfun!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

Hello @fitinfun, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Loading...

@youtake pulls you up ! This vote was sent to you by @fitinfun!

PLEASE CHECK THE UPDATED USER GUIDE
Released on: May 14th

As a friendly reminder, the current upvote fee is $0.12 SBD ($0.121 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.36+ SBD.

Join our 10 SP Challenge!!!

Simply click this link to delegate 10 SP Now!

Or delegate any of these other amounts and make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89