What’s the worst thing that happened to you because of Steemit? challenge30days Day 21

in #challenge30days6 years ago

finifun The worst part dragosroua challenge fitinfun 21.jpg

The worst thing that happened to me because of Steemit is my dropping the balls on many other projects I care about, believe in, and want to complete.

It hurts my soul to have so much undone and hanging. This is nothing new for me since I am such multi-tasker and I post in so many niches, but these projects mean a lot to me and I wish they were done:

  • more books on amazon
  • more coaching resources created and published
  • courses created out of my coaching.

I feel uneasy about having too many eggs in the steemit basket.

I’m restructuring my time now and working to turn my steemit posts and my son’s into books. Books sell forever and all you have to do is promote them. I have a vision lol.

You can take a look of this new post from my son @bxlphabet to take a look at some of the raw material for this idea. More to come soon!

You can enter this challenge too!

Go to the opening post for the @dragosroua #challenge30days challenge.

More of my posts for this cool series

How did you get on Steemit?
1000 STEEM! What would you do with it?
What’s the best thing that happened to you because of Steemit?
witness day - did not complete
What are the top 5 crypto assets you’re investing in now?
What Is Your Main Reason For Staying On Steemit?
Three things to make Steemit.com a better experience
What’s your most consistent hobby?
Where do you see Steemit in 5 years?
What’s your favorite morning drink?
What's More Important for Steemit - Smart Media Tokens or Hivemind?
What crypto asset will dominate the market in 5 years?
Top Three Cities?
How Many steemit Posts per Day?
Where do you see yourself on Steemit in 5 years?
Would You Post on Steemit for Free?
fitinfun Social Media Links <<< Please join me anywhere. I seek friends.
My Three Favorite Movies
Who was the first user you followed on Steemit?

fitinfun You can do it if I did! sharon before and after.jpg

Sort:  

Steemit really affects our lives but is mostly for good.

But yours is not all that bad, you still have a vision. So pick up ur vision and run with it.

Thank you! I really need to do that. I feel if I focus, I can succeed :)

That's a great step. To start with that courage from inside. Yes, you can do it

This place tends to break my heart. You can get stabbed in the heart by people at times. The distance makes misunderstandings or disagreements unbearable because you can only have a breif time to communicate. Always waiting on replies. This place can suck your soul pretty good. I am already not a people person so... This place gives me constant angst.

Wow - I never have any disagreements here and I cannot keep up with my replies. What kind of issues are a problem for you here?

I usually have girl and boy problems - always unintentionally breaking someones heart or vice versa. lol Mostly my problems are in chat.

Not a lot of people grasp the real me - the full picture of me and so they usually assume the wrong things about me. I feel have to justify and explain myself to people. It's hard to be creatively free because of that.

You just received a 9.01% lifting from @botox ! You can also earn by making delegation to @botox.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de 9.01% de la part de @botox ! Tu peux également être récompensé en faisant de la délegation à @botox.

You got a 3.81% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @fitinfun! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

You got a 7.52% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You just received a 4.40% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @fitinfun!
WaveSmall.gif

Release the Kraken! You got a 2.68% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @fitinfun!

Loading...

This post has received a 6.67% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @fitinfun. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 16.58% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @fitinfun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29