How many comments per day do you write? challenge30days Day 23

in #challenge30days6 years ago

How many comments per day_ dragosroua challenge fitinfun 23.jpg

I make about 10-30 comments each day. This does not include many replies I keep up with at the same time. I have a lot of reasons for this activity. Most of it boils down to:

  • Gaining rewards
  • Making connections
  • Marketing my work
  • Talking to my steemit friends
  • Asking questions
  • Entering contests

The biggest areas of comments I make are:

  • Completing Kryptonia tasks daily – most require comments and an upvote
  • @sydesjokes – comment daily for rewards and connections
  • Comment contests for upvotes, @steembasicincome, or wallet payouts
  • Random comments anywhere.

So far, comments work for me and I will keep making them.

More of my posts for this cool series

How did you get on Steemit?
1000 STEEM! What would you do with it?
What’s the best thing that happened to you because of Steemit?
witness day - did not complete
What are the top 5 crypto assets you’re investing in now?
What Is Your Main Reason For Staying On Steemit?
Three things to make Steemit.com a better experience
What’s your most consistent hobby?
Where do you see Steemit in 5 years?
What’s your favorite morning drink?
What's More Important for Steemit - Smart Media Tokens or Hivemind?
What crypto asset will dominate the market in 5 years?
Top Three Cities?
How Many steemit Posts per Day?
Where do you see yourself on Steemit in 5 years?
Would You Post on Steemit for Free?
fitinfun Social Media Links <<< Please join me anywhere. I seek friends.
My Three Favorite Movies
Who was the first user you followed on Steemit?
What’s the worst thing that happened to you because of Steemit?
What is a Worthy Post on Steemit?

Sharon fitinfun before after.jpg

I’m grateful I lost half my size and only sorry it took me until I was 50 years old to figure it out. It’s been over seven years now since I had to worry about my weight. What a relief this is .

AND REMEMBER !!!

(watch my 7 second marketing video by @zeroooc and #steemgigs. I use steemgigs service by @surpassinggoogle and you should too. Steemians helping each other )

The whole Napoleon Dynamite movie is worth your time.

Sort:  

I made around 10-20 comments a day mostly from kryptonia posts. I love to make comments to say what i feel about the post and i write good comments related to the post as well in the hope that my comments get an upvote from the owner of the posts. I know owners are also monitoring the comments and even replies most of the time. I love to read replies too. That is one of what i look forward.

I enjoy trying to comment on almost every post I visit, most probably between 10 - 20 per day, then reply to those who made comments on my posts.

All depends on our internet connect, I have been without one for 2 days, hence I am quiet, then I appear a bit later.

Support others in many communities with @kryptonia being a daily visit not to mention my local folks.

Social Media is about interacting, if we cannot comment IMHO why visit the post?

Great post, and it looks we do very similar stuff when it comes to commenting. Especially Kryptonia stuff - My ID socialmediaseo

I comment a lot too :)
have you noticed that it is mostly men writing the challenge posts?

Alexa says is is 90% men in here. I think that seems true.

Well, it seems we know most of them then LOL .
What is up with the dude you left the dust info on? He flagged my comment. 🤣 People are so weird!!!

You just received a 12.50% lifting from @botox ! You can also earn by making delegation to @botox.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de 12.50% de la part de @botox ! Tu peux également être récompensé en faisant de la délegation à @botox.

Loading...

Congratulations @fitinfun ! You received a 50% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

You got a 29.50% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @fitinfun! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Thanks for sharing,,, your post is very good

Cool topics, start a series: one per day.
Kryptonia @nexit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28