Sort:  

Yayyyyyyyyy!!!!

WELCOME, WELCOME, WELCOME!!!

Great to see you again, @zuckerzombie! And it's WONDERFUL to have you join us this week.

If you need anything, have any questions, I'm here... just give a shout and I'll help as best I can.

Catching up on comments one by one. ;)

LOVED this recipe. I HAVE to try it soooonest. Need to get the coconut flakes and out of berries now too. And nut milk! ;)

Really looking forward to tasting and enjoying it. Thank you, @zuckerzombie! Especially LOVED your description of it.. as you probably knew I would:

This porridge from shredded coconut flakes tastes like a vacation in a carribean island:-)

It does sound that good though. ;)

LOVE this recipe and all the pictures. Cheering you on and so proud you did enter the contest, @zuckerzombie! Just upvoted and commented.

btw, every time I check your posts, it seems your rank has risen since I first met you. I thought it was 31 a couple days ago, which was higher than what I remember, and then just now I noticed it's now 33. HUGE Congratzzz!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65