Projects I am supporting since joining this beautiful platform full of potential!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

In couple of days, I will be celebrating my 10th months on this awesome platform! It has been an amazing ride till now!

In these 10 months, i have seen the price of steem rising up to over US 7.5 and also to the lowest i've experienced at below US 0.8 some months back!

But despite these lows and highs, i have always been steeming same as usual as I have big hope for this platform in which I see such a great potential! I am not a crypto expert, but i do have some super positive feelings about the value of steem very soon! We just need to be patient and do the best we can to help our steemit platform to be an example of all social medias!

The future will surely be bright more quickly if we all steemians here keep on helping each other in all aspects possible!


Projects I am supporting

From my side, on top of supporting so many original content authors with my automatic steemvoter, there are quite some other projects that I have been associated with since some time now!
And I have plans to keep these support on...

  • Steemit Iron Chef

SIC is my second baby btw! I started this cooking contest last year in the month of August and we are in the 2nd season this year!
It is a weekly contest where the contestants have to work on a specific products each round!
This contest has been running for more than 30 weeks/rounds now and each round I am giving away 31 SBD to the winners + a lot of different prizes consisting of tokens on the bitshares ledger wallet!
I also upvote to the max I can all the valid entries that are posted each week!


Fruits and veggies monday is one of my most favorite contest on steemit! Please do check out @lenasveganliving blog to learn more on it!
I have been supporting this one since some time now by sponsoring the weekly contest with 5SBD.


  • SHINE-BRIGHT

Shine Bright is one of my latest project that I started to promote awesome original content authors who are finding it difficult to get noticed!

The way it works is that the author writes an re-introduction post and send it to me!
I write the same exact words of the author and make a post!
It is like the author communicating with my followers via my blog in the goal of getting some more support/followers in the future!

50% of the SBD of the post is given to the featured author, which is really a nice push to their wallet!


And the latest one that will start soon is a project very dear to me...
I announced it some days back and will be launched soon!
It is a project where I want to gather 20 top original foodies of steemit, where each one will delegate minimum 2500SP to a specific account, which I will reveal soon!
All the 20 foodies forming part of this group, will receive a daily 50% upvote from that account! This upvote value will really be a very nice thing to have to keep us all motivated to deliver even better in the future!

Anyone interested to join, please do let me know...there's still some places left...but don't forget...you need to be posting only once a day!


So voila my friends, as you saw, despite my tiny little account, I am doing my best to support the max of people I can here!
How I wish everyone was doing something like these...things will be simply great and the growth of the platform will be so nice to see!

What types of support are you bringing on steemit?
Are you in for the long run?

Wish you a pleasant day/evening ahead!
Thank you!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

just read and reviewed your post on my live feed courtesy of @jglake... Keep up great work!

reviewed around 2:25:00 mark

Oh wow! This is really very nice to read!
Will keep on doing the best I can here for sure my friend!

You've done well and your reward is come!

Do not forget to support projects to help poor people, sick people, unhappy people around the world.

Visit the charity today.
For givers never lack
God bless you as you do so

Thanks for your nice comments my friend! Don't worry I have always and will keep on helping out anyone I can with what I have!
Cheers!

Congrats on your journey already bro!

That you even find time to steem with the own restaurant going on is already a serious achievement I find!

Thanks so much my friend! I will not lie...but it is really very difficult finding time to steeming daily here since the opening of the restaurant, but I love the community so much here that I always look for that free time to do my daily post!
Thanks so much for the support!

Congratulations on your 10th month. It's hard to get noticed and at times almost impossible I realized that. Hats off to you for your support for the community.

Thanks so much my friend! Really not easy to get noticed for sure...but perseverance is key to success here!

Awesome projects @progressivechef, great to see your support for newbies! I'm definitely here for the long run, joined in July last year and am loving it, enjoy food blogging as well as other topics :)

Great to read that you are here for the long run same like me! Despite the low period, I am enjoying it so much too!
Thanks so much for the support my friend!

Congratulation @progressivechef, what a wonderful success for you!

Thanks so much for stopping by and commenting my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33