Sort:  

I have been so amazed and excited by the development of the design! Such fabulous work, and I love how enthusiastically you jumped into this project.

I cannot say thank you enough! :)

The whitepaper can be published shortly. yay

its all for the Wolfs! my captain ;))

Very nice! I appreciate the work you did and I feel a bit envious when comparing your art skills to mine :D

You did a great job here! Lets rise up with Wolfguards and Steempunk in general!

Steem on!

steem on guild-mate!

Exciting to see more guilds around!

:))

Wow klingt interessant, schaue ich mir mal an;-)

nice! ein steempunk-zombie! das wird zucker! ;))

Danke, habs auch gerade "resteemed";-)

danke ZombieMensch aus Zucker :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69