😊Guessing Game: 10 Facts , 1 Lie for 1SBD - @traciyork's Challenge😊

in #challenge7 years ago

28534459_1702463416485597_1678433597_n.jpg

apple up.png

My husband @michaelcabiles saw the post of @princessmewmew about this amazing challenge. I was so excited and it thought that it would be fun!

The challenge was invented by @traciyork of #steemsugar, and if you want to see her original posting of the challenge, just click:

😊😊😊HERE😊😊😊

😊This is how the GUESSING GAME works😊

I WILL STATE 11 FACTS ABOUT ME AND ONE OF THAT 11 FACTS IS A LIE AND IT'S UP TO YOU TO DECIDE WHICH ONE IT IS!😊

GOODLUCK!

applr.jpg

😊11 FACTS , 1 LIE😊

  1. I don't know how to drive a car because I'm afraid to drive.

  2. I have a pet cat and her name is DuangDao (Thai Language) that means Star in English.

  3. I am a very friendly person.

  4. I don't like eating street foods because it seems like it's not the right thing to eat and for my children.

  5. I have 2 children. 2 lovely boys.

  6. I live in Bangkok and moved to my sister's house last 2 years ago.

  7. I like teaching my children very much but if they don't follow my rule at home, they will be punished.

  8. I like to use Coach Brand Bags.

  9. I am a good wife to my husband.

  10. I love to write English poetry.

  11. I am not a good English speaking.

applr.jpg

My husband @michaelcabiles is not qualified in this challenge of course. Hahaha

<center

@traciyork's rules for the challenge:

  • Post 10 facts and 1 lie about yourself.

  • Have people guess which is the lie. One guess per person.

  • Offer some sort of prize.

  • Reveal the answer only after payout.

  • Use the tag #tenfactsonelie

  • Tag your friends to do their own!

So I tag

@bobiecayao - @chiquikate - @mommabutterfly

I WILL REVEAL THE WINNER AFTER ONE WEEK

😊Kindly UPVOTE or RESTEEM so that anyone can do this challenge😊

applr.jpg

I LOVE POETRY.. I LOVE MAKING POEMS..

Please Visit My Original Poems.. Thank You😊 :

💔The Weakness💔 || 💔........Unfit💔 || 💔End Of The Line💔 || 💔Incurable💔 || 😔My Beloved😔 || 💔The Clock💔 || Lost || The Promise || Teardrops

@thidaratapple


FOLLOW - UPVOTE - RESTEEM


apple up.png

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness.

How to vote:

1.) - Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

2.)- Scroll down to bottom, and type in steemgigs and click vote. (You can only vote once per witness if you try to vote again the original vote will get deleted.)
DQmaqHAYhfNpBZLsaUL1kkDzCJjSnWZNGQUdJW4A6dEEZQu_1680x8400.png

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

applr.jpg


Thank you to @bobiecayao , one of the good leaders of #steemunityph for mentoring our leader @michaelcabiles and helping him to build #thaisteemgroup in Thailand.

Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, @ocd, @thaiteam @tookts , rigaronib and also others who had visited my posts. Please, support them too. Thank you very much.

28580307_1700411046690834_1929018193_o.png

28175742_1690040194394586_1316235921_n.jpg

Sort:  

This is awesome! I guess nr10!

Resteeming!

If I could just be qualified here and answer it, that 1 SBD will be mine instantly 😁

Thank you for participating @princessmewmew 😊. It's a pleasure to me for you participating. 😊 Goodluck!

Thanks for joining! You can see the results Here.

Thanks for participating @ajmalaftab. 😊 Goodluck! 😊

Thanks for joining! You can see the results Here.

My answer is definitely number 2 ...

Thanks for participating @nickjon😊 Goodluck! 😊

Thanks for joining! You can see the results Here.

Thanks for participating Mr. @bobicayao😊. Goodluck! 😊

Thanks for joining! You can see the results Here.

  1. I don't know how to drive a car because I'm afraid to drive
    Because I don't think anyone there will be afraid:-)

Thanks for participating @happydolphin :) . I will post the winner in about 3 days. So Goodluck! 😊

you're welcome.

Thanks for joining! You can see the results Here.

you're welcome

The idea is so unique and really interesting, thanks for @princessmewmew and to @thidaratapple @michaelcabilles who share this information, you all had brought the way of engagement into a different level. My answer will be 4 hehe

It's a great and unique challenge. 😊 Thanks for participating @wagun001😊

Thanks for joining! You can see the results Here.

I have 2 children. 2 lovely boys...THAT IS MY ANSWER

Thanks for participating @smokeasare165😊. Goodluck!😊

Thanks for joining! You can see the results Here.

Wow thank you for including me to your very enjoyable and nice challenge sorry for the late feedback , well let me guess ammhhhh i go for no.2 that you have a cat named star :)

Thanks for participating! I'll wait for your challenge! :) Goodluck! 😊

Thanks for joining! You can see the results Here.

My guess will be number 11. :)

Thanks for participating @zoeroces 😊 Goodluck!😊

Thanks for joining! You can see the results Here.

My guess is number 6 :) Thank you for your awesome contest! :)

Thank you for participating @chiquikate. 😊 Goodluck😊 Do my challenge for you haha😊

Thanks for joining! You can see the results Here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55