Who am I [One of the best German Hacking Movie]

in #busy6 years ago

Lately I have not been seeing movies as the time has become MY PRECIOUS (I suppose at some point in our life it happens to everyone).While apart from that there are things that we should do to give our self some time and enjoy some of the moments that we usually get as me time.


While as for today I am talking about a German Movie that I Liked very much which was released 25 September 2014 as for the IMDB rating it touched 7.6/10 and as for the story and the concept of the movie and the way it was going the whole time it was really a perfect one to get through.


The whole movie was a twist and all through the movie the screenplay was indeed great.We all have different feelings so this is just my review after i saw it(It was recommended to me by one of my friend)


The story line starts with a boy Tom Schilling[Benjamin] who wanted to be noticed as a cool guy/person with superpowers from the start of his life but could not go to that stage starting from the school life.While as like others he as well got a crush in one of the student and in time it just gets faded away but destiny makes them meet again.


As time passed by he became good at computers.While by doing some act for his girl he gets into trouble thus he meets some friend and which allows to get to know the world a little differently.After some time he gets to meet the MRX. He was like a God in Cyber Space but unfortunately Benjamin and his friends were decieved by MRX.


Untitled-1 copy.jpg

image source


Well if you want to know
How Benjamin and his friends get in contact with MRX ?
How they were Deceived ?
Were they able to get out of the problem ?
How did it end ?


By the way his Benjamin's mother died when he was young and she had MULTIPLE PERSONALITY DISORDER !


For all the above answers I suggest you should watch the movie and I am sure as a hacking movie and as we are all in the tech world this movie will worth your time !




If you decide to watch it than after that leave your feed back in the comment section !






Thanks for Stopping by Everyone



FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some Of My Previous Posts.






123.jpg

Sort:  

Great and amazing review about the German movie - Who Am I. As you know my exams are going on, but when my exams will over, I'll definitely watch this movie with my friends. ☺
Amazing post @rehan12.

Thanks for sharing this post.

Have a glorious day!

Well I am sure you will like it : )

You got a plankton sized upvote from @worksinsane because your post appeared in the We Curate quality post search tool. It is a web art thingy thing that searches posts which fulfill predetermined rules. Upvoting isn't automated, @worksinsane reads posts before upvoting.

For more information read the introduction post.

P.S.
I have question for you about the next tags to use: https://steemit.com/wecurate/@worksinsane/question-about-the-next-tags

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62601.44
ETH 3376.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49