Every End is A New Beginning steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago

It is said tat Every ending is always a new beginning. Whenever something ends, something new begins and as we all know that a new beginning is always a new opportunity which might be the one that you are always looking for.

We all have been through the time that we thought that this is it there are no way to find , no road to go but at some point we always find our way.It is indeed difficult but worth the wait which initially allows us to change and be the person that we are.

For me I am where I am now because something that in my past have changed. Something that has ended in my past and I thought that I have no other way now ,I am on the dead end but that end started a new beginning which has allowed me to have new opportunities and challenges in my life, and the outcomes I got were always positive FYI I am talking about Steemit and the crypto world.


uhdbfvuegbfuer.jpg


Uncertainties are scary.


It is thus the same for all of us in life. Doors never close and things never end ,it is like when one closes another one opens you just need to find that new door in doing that needs time and patience.

Think of yourself if you just try to look into your past, everything that has ended in your life has definitely allowed you to be where you are now.You should be proud of yourself as you held into that space and waiting for the right opportunity. We should remember that life does not run out of amazing possibilities, and life just likes to switch things up every now and then.Just be with the flow



Remember we all go through times of change, where things End and New Things Begin.




Thanks for Stopping by Everyone



FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some Of My Previous Posts.






123.jpg

Sort:  

Life may seem to us as unfair but it is not. It is the known fact that if we chase a thing which you love very dearly it would run as far away from we no matter what we do. Ending is absolutely a new starting. Untill the thing id not finished, the new thing isn't come. Great work @rehan12.

Thanks for sharing this post.

While wise words my friend , we should never give up and strive for victory .It shall be on our side if not today then soon.But we shall not give up !

Very nice thought. Most of the people get in stress if they face no or they come to end. Every no means a new start or a new begining.
@rehan12

Agreed mate :)

Thanks for being here !

I will be there every time for you. I will be waiting for more good articles like this. Keep us motivating bro.
@rehan12

It was nice to read it :)
I hope day warm and lot sun there :)

Thanks buddy !

Yes indeed !

you are welcome :)

When something ends, something new begins and a new beginning is always a new opportunity. I completely agree @rehan12.

Thanks for sharing. ☺

Thanks my friend !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78