Question about the next tags

in #wecurate6 years ago

worksinsane-city-question.jpg

I need your help for the next round.

If you don't know what We Curate is or what it does, read the @worksinsane introduction post first.

Tell me your favourite tags and topics. For the first and the second round tags were (are): life, photography, wisdom, cars, europe, music, travel, comics, dogs, cats, minnowuprising, upvoteplankton, city, nature, london, movie, underground, technology, writing, art.

I'm going to keep minnowuprising and upvoteplankton tags for awhile, maybe for the whole July, but everything else has to go. So tell me the topics you would like to read and write about. Which tags are your favourite?

Word count is going to stay above 250, maybe I'll raise it to 300. Depends on how many posts pass the rules at these quiet times.

So if you there, reading this, tell me the tag(s) you would like We Curate to use when serching quality posts.

www.insaneworks.fi/wecurate

Insanely yours,
@worksinsane aka @insaneworks

P.S.
I seem to have a blind spot when writing We Cure We Curare We Curate wrong and still reading it right. I've written We Cure and We Curare several times and now I have a terrible urge to do some new artwork or just about anything that could be put undet the name We Cure or We Curare. I'm trying insanely to resist that urge. So if you there, dear reader, decide to do something that goes under the title We Cure or We Curare, please let me know because if I know that someone else has done it before me, that would totally wipe out my crazy and impulsive desire to do either of those things. Please help. I can resist my impulses, I can resist my impulses, I can't resist my impulses... It's a good thing that I'm not a cerial killer serial killer. Wow. That thought escalated quickly. Forget what you just read.

Sort:  

Hi, i use these tags and i am happy to see you already use these - #nobidbots, #minnowuprising, #upvoteplankton, #gratitude, #life, #education, #photography

Good suggestions! nobidbots, gratitude and education tags haven't been yet in We Curate.

Here are some great tags for those whose art including writing is somewhat avant-garde: beat writing, mystical satire, Gothic humour, coffee Zen, Noir, practical enlightenment tendencies, existentialism, quotes, vignettes, tales and largess of the spirit in heart based frequencies to name a few; hope this helps...

:) Thanks for the ideas, I'll try some of these.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45