The Petal Contests : Pink Flower DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #petals6 years ago (edited)

It has been quite some time that I have been sharing my photographs and there were many friends out in here supporting me for that and I can not really say how thankful I am towards all of you :) as your every comment matters to me and your every suggestion does as well.Thanks to all of you.Thanks for teh support and I really wish I will get your support in the coming days as well.


The petal contest is back and today it is the Pink Flower Day and no wonder the post contains some awesome images and they do really look beautiful and amazing to look at them.No wonder they were the best.


It sure was great to be on the list of 100 artist that @petals actually rewarded and you can see it in here


While when I captured the images they do really looked pretty out in the field as well, well they do look here now as well :)


d0zjk40f68.jpg


This is the zoomed in image and it is indeed one of the beauty to look at !


i3m2w2s3yh.jpg


The nature has its own way of saying how beautiful it is !


apsmzresv0.jpg



While I am really looking forward to get to see some awesome entries out in the coming week , it sure is going to be great without a doubt.So all the best to all the participants in the contest of Pink Flower Day !







Thanks for Stopping by Everyone



FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some Of My Previous Posts.






123.jpg

Sort:  

A artistic shot good job

Thanks buddy !

Oh lovely, pink flowers looks so brilliant and amazing. I appreciate your. Have a glorious day! 🤗💚

Thanks for sharing.

Thanks @stardivine .Glad that you liked them !

Same to you , have a great day ahead !

Hey really beautiful flower. I guess from where you get so much flowers to take shot? Or you went for searching may be .

Thanks mate :)

While last time I had to travel almost 20 KM to get the last few images , I guess they were all worth it indeed :)

NICE POST PLZ UPVOTE AND LIKE MY POST I WILL LIKE YOUR POST DAILY YOURS 1 VOTE CAN MAKE ME HAPPY thnks

This way might not be the way for you buddy as this might lead you to get flag from other users . You do posts nice posts but if you could add some more details and tell more elaborately about the post of yours than people will definitely visit your post and you know the rest I hope ;)

Well stay safe buddy and all the best , thanks for being here !

Well done @rehan12! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Serbia vs Brazil
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56