The Contest of Petals | Rosesopenweekend

in #esteem6 years ago

Roses are indeed one of the beautiful flowers that we can ever witness and adore the beauty of. Without a doubt there are endless people who loves this flower not only for its beauty but for the way the flower is used to show the affection towards our loved ones and as well in many functional activies.


Due to the fact that I get out and take some images of the flowers by doing so I got to see many nbeautiful flowers in the past few days and to be honest those moments really have been an amazing feeling and I got to see many various kinds of flowers and if I was not taking images than probably I would not have been able to say that our nature is indeed beautiful and it has its own way of expressing it.


While as I have got few images of Roses and this color of Rose was as well unknown to me.I do really like them as well.They never really stops us to surprise !



The Images are Captured By Me



wv80of3g8c.jpg



I do really hope you like them as well as much as I do!



6mheq9tgv5.jpg



md08meakrg.jpg



This is my entry for the contest of Petals and today's topic is Roses Open Weekend and the contest is an idea of @adrianobalan and @sardrt.While looking forward to see some of the great entries as well.







Thanks for Stopping by Everyone



FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some Of My Previous Posts.






123.jpg

Sort:  

Your photography enhance the beauty of flower. Brilliant photography @rehan12. I appreciate your work. Wow! Orange flower again.🤗💚

Thank you so much for sharing this post.

Thanks a lot .You do have a beauty with words : )

I suppose your favorite color back to back ;)

Nice shots, Have you smelled a flower before and it not have a smell to it yet still can smell everything else?

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61314.55
ETH 3436.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54