Come See With ME !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

As the days are passing by we are seeing many cganges out in here and that is kind of good for all of us.many more Steemians are joining and working hard to get a place for them.Which is indeed looking great for us all.


While some are having a hard time and I do really hope they can get a hold of it the users are really increasing and in the coming days it even increase more.Hoping to get somthing attractive as soon as SMT's hits the floor.


While today I have got some of the images that I wanted to share with you and they were in my store for some time and as far as I can say they indeed look pretty in their own way !


This is an orchod which I was able to take the image from an orchid presentation that took place near me [It was a long drive] ! By the person who was in the host he particularly said that it is indeed a unique flower and it only blooms for a week or so.Which makes it very unique and quite great to look at.


flikucl42w.jpg


This image I probably have shared it but it sure is great to look at and I really liked the color of it !


bnraxjreo4.jpg


Now this sure is a beauty to look at.It was really very small to notice in all of them but at teh end it did caught my eye and was able to capture it in my frame : )


d0ku0m1o4z.jpg



That is it for today and I hope you liked them, there are many more to come and enjoy the time out in here my friends !





Thanks for Stopping by Everyone



FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some Of My Previous Posts.






123.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! What an amazing photography @rehan12. I have no words to express that how beautiful it is.
Especially, this one.

d0ku0m1o4z.jpg
Thanks for sharing this post.

Have a wonderful day. ☺

I am glad that you liked it :)

Very beautiful photographs. The orchid is fantastic. I love the color blend. Must have been a great exhibit to see.

Thanks a lot that u are here :)
It means a lot !

G;ad that you liked my fellow images :)

While yes it sure was an amazing evening indeed !

When there's a camera in your hand leave all fears. You can join our running Photography contest.

Congratulation
The post has been selected to be 100% upvoted by @steemitbd curators . If you are from Bangladesh, Join the first Steemit Bangladesh Comunity on Discordapp server.

You can join our curation trail if you would like to support more Bangladeshi quality steemians.

Agreed it can express various things in a single shot !

Well done @rehan12! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Panama vs Tunisia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65