The Contest of Petals | The Yellow Flower Day

in #petals6 years ago

It was really great to see the contest of petals going really well and as time is passing by it sure is getting its fame all acoss Steemit.Many new users are joining and no wonder some of the entries are lovely to look at as well.Hopw it goes along way indeed.



As for the contest of petals today I am submitting my entry for the Yellow flower day.While I thought I had no image of the particular color but to my luck I got to found them and they do looked very pretty in my point of view! So without thinking further got to share them and hope you guys will like them as well.


As I can remember when I was taking this image I thought of not taking it but I told myself lets take it and see how it goes and to my luck it sure camne out to be one of the best for that day atleast to me : )


nfusrkts02.jpg


This sure is one of the beauty as well and the color of all them are indeed attracting as well.


thda4gz7p9.jpg



The closeup look for the flower, it sure has its own beauty in along the way !


60sfgel4d4.jpg






The Images are Captured By Me





Thanks for Stopping by Everyone



FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some Of My Previous Posts.






123.jpg

Sort:  

Stupendous post and amazing capture of yellow flower. I really loved your post. 🤗💚

Thanks for sharing this post.
Have a wonderful day!

Thanks beautiful it really means a lot !

Thanks for being here !

Yellow beautiful flower natural

Thanks buddy !

It's true flower has their own beauty... From where you captured?

That I can agree upon buddy !

Thanks for being here buddy !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80