Smartsteem a nice project to glory !

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Steemit ecosystem is improving everyday ,thanks to to the brains behind it who are working really hard each and everyday .By following the steps a new project started by a Stemit witness @therealwolf who is currently ranked as No: 49 in the witness list.

U5dtQNQygC2rznT9aGUkowNfjXR5vxb_1680x8400.png



The project is initiated as Smartsteem.There are many opportunities in Smartsteem which will make an account in steemit of great value in various ways.Particularly this project will be helpful for new users who are having a hard time in the community for now.


1242.jpg

There are various ways that Smartsteem is helping for instance I am just highlighting the project the rest you will be able to find in the account of @smartsteem in Steemit.

  • High Quality Standards recognition
  • Earning as a Supporter
  • Earning as a Customer
  • Delegate To SmartSteem

Check this post for more detailed info.

Two Ways to Earn With SmartSteem: Do the Smart Thing!


1242.jpg


Check it out you might like the idea !It is not a promotion ,just my idea on the project .

Image source No 1 : Google

Follow me and stay tuned!


123.jpg


Some of my previous posts


123.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 13.33% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @rehan12!

@rehan bro..
Why your upvote power is too low..
When u upvote to any other only give 0.1 point..??

Buddy sorry for that ,well the reason behind is that I usually comment a lot and whenever I comment on someone I upvote that post and in doing so my voting power gets low thus the low in the amount of upvote !

Its ok bro..
Just for information..
Thanks bro..

I never heard of SmartSteem so I will look into it. Anything people do to level the playing field is admirable.

I am sure you will like it !
Yes I agree with you buddy !

very informative, bots arent what they where like a month ago.
I tried smartsteem once, and didnt really see good results on it to be honest, but there are many bots that are worse.

Yes i agree with the matter of bots as users are increasing the demand is as well increasing ,while about Smartsteem lets see what it accomplish in the coming days :)

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42