Do you ever think of Quitting !

in #busy7 years ago

Life is a very hard place.Where sometimes it will show you no mercy and in time it will be waiting for you for surprises that you never expected it to be !


Did Do you ever think of Quitting?

Well the answer is yes.I have been through a lot and in some places I thought of quitting While doing that I felt an urge inside of me that why should I? Why I Can't reach the point of success? If I quit now I will have no where to be !I will be leaving the field too early !and than i stood up and kept on moving and moving and doing my best from than on !There are people who are having much more harder time than you ,remember that thing and thank your creator you are luckier than them!


Lack of willpower isn’t the only reason you might fail to reach your goals.There are other things that you need to focus on

  • You need to establish the motivation for change and set a clear goal.
  • You need to monitor your behavior toward that goal.
  • With the right motivation, you may be able to persevere even when your willpower strength has been depleted.

Every day, is a challenge ."Live as if you were to die tomorrow,Learn s if you were to live forever"

Make you tommorow better by

  • LEARNING FROM MISTAKES
  • FACING YOUR FEARS
  • FINDING INNER STRENGTH
  • GAINING EXPERIENCE

famous-quotes-about-success-also-best-motivational-quotes-about-success-inspirational-quotes-success-and-failure-59.jpg

Source


Follow me and stay tuned!


Got this Advice :

Do not waste your Voting Power on posts older than 7 days !


123.jpg


Some of my previous posts


My Introduction Post

Hello Steemit! I'm Rehan ! Introduction post !


123.jpg

Sort:  

Giving up is the easiest thing to do but why take the easy route? Even animals with the worst chances of living still struggle to survive for the next hour. We can learn from them

Wise words are there buddy !

I love this positive thinking!

Thank you very much !

Nice post...👍

Thanks buddy !

Right on target 🎯 bro ✌️

Thanks buddy ;)

sometimes you just have to quit when the results are the same over and over again, what do you think?

Well life is all about ups and down !None have succeeded in a day !IMHO I o not agree to that or else you would not be here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36