Gift from Steemit !

in #busy6 years ago
We all have become a part of the family.All the time spent here with love and hoping to get to know each is one of the most beautiful thing that can ever be.We are constantly learning from here about various things,which is increasing the knowledge of us in ways that we can not even imagine !


Few Months back I had no idea of earning by blogging but yet here I am having fun in doing that !We should do things that we enjoy.Life is short enjoy it and give it meaning !


steemit.jpg


There are various things that I got from here but currently wanna share it with all of you ,that it is possible to get something if you want it from the deep of your heart and if you work hard for it !It might take time but it will eventually be at your palm of the hand !


The Laptop that I bought via the earnings from Steemit ,which is indeed cool !I am having a great time with it !I am sharing this for those people who are having a hard time in here and thinking of quitting.In my honest opinion Please do not as because there are more to it than you see now !


images (1).jpg


It will be harder at first you will see posts getting much higher payouts while your content not getting any proper attention.Trust me it happens to all of the users but they never gave up as for now they are standing at a very high positions over many as this only happened because they believed in themselves.


de8a6355cbbe4d8a839081c56998c534.jpg


So have faith in your self and carry on with your hard work !



Image Source 1 2 3


Follow me and stay tuned!


Got this Advice :

Do not waste your Voting Power on posts older than 7 days !


123.jpg


Some of my previous posts


My Introduction Post

Hello Steemit! I'm Rehan ! Introduction post !


123.jpg

Sort:  

Learning is a continuous process and thus community is something one cannot know even in months but with perseverance and enjoying what we do, we sure will move all the way up....nice piece

Yes buddy think it always !Steem on !

thank you. this inspires us a lot. :) I will just keep on enjoying and having fun in writing

Thanks I am glad that you liked the post !

nice post, you got upvoted and followed..

Yeah the key here is to be patient, try your best, show your skills and let it go... I am also laerning every day new things, new perpectives here..

All the very best buddy !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24