Nature Photography !

in #naturephotography6 years ago


Nature is beautiful on its own way !We are grateful that we get to observe its beauty.


Today I was enjoying the day off and get to get some shots that I liked pretty much and thought of sharing them with you all.I did took many shots but these seems to came out pretty great and lovely.There are many I will post them afterwords in my next posts.I made some small clips small clip as well that I will share on Dtube.


20180223_151219.jpg



The flower is very small it is hard to notice from far away but the
color will definitely attract you.As I was saying!


20180223_151327.jpg




It is quite mesmerizing that some small stuffs can
make you feel great and can make your day.


20180223_151353.jpg


I hope you all liked it !


20180223_155634.jpg


Follow me and stay tuned!


Got this Advice :

Do not waste your Voting Power on posts older than 7 days !


123.jpg


Some of my previous posts


My Introduction Post

Hello Steemit! I'm Rehan ! Introduction post !


123.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Flowers and greenery are heart of nature.. fabulous photographs... thanks for sharing with us..

Yes they indeed are !
Thanks buddy !

Yup..its so beaitiful flower..
And its color combintion..
Keep on steem..👍

Thanks brv !

Glad you liked it !

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42