Just got 1000 Followers in Steemit !Voting power is low !The beauty of Nature !

in #busy6 years ago
It has been quite some time that I have been here !It is indeed great to be here and gradually learning about a lot of things!I am indeed very much glad that I am in here and enjoying it very much.Thanks a lot to those people who followed me and are supporting me everyday !1k It might not be that great but it means to me a lot !To add up I really hope that the new comers do really get the real meaning of this community and get to like it as we all do.

Who does not like a little celebration !

giphy.gif


1242.jpg

Steemit is growing everyday and new members are joining everyday which is a very good news to us.According to Weiss crypto currency report Steem has come to B+ from B- which is indeed a great news for all of us and shows significant effort of us.In the near future we are going to make history in case of Social media and Steemit is gonna be on the top if it.

1242.jpg

Got this shot of the amazing beauty of nature !The nature has its own beauty.

20180223_153307.jpg


Thanks a lot to the people who are following me and supporting me all along !My voting power is way low and will be out for regaining the strength !



Follow me and stay tuned!


123.jpg


Some of my previous posts


123.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats! That's awesome! I've been a Steemian for about two months and I'm up to 421 followers. 1000 will definitely be a huge accomplishement! I have an intention to spend more time on Steemit building connections, writing quality content, and reinvesting rewards back into the platform. Seeing posts like yours is inspiring. Thanks for sharing!

All the very best to you !

Yes keep on going you will reach sooner than you think :)

I wish you to make your followers 100.000!

Thanks a bunch :)

WoOoW That's totally awesome.. Congrats so much.. You have done a great job... And we just started.. 🎯😎✌️

Thanks buddy :)
You will get there sooner than I did :)
Better late than never dude ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42