Has Steemit really changed the life of some people ?

in #busy6 years ago

The question that some people gets to ask in here ,

what difference did it make before & after I joined Steemit ?


It has been quite some since I joined Steemit.Before joining in the community I actually didn't believed that earning online especially for someone like me is actually possible as because I have tried many things before got scammed ,tried the world of stock market and many more online business that I speak of but none of them worked out for.While as we all see that Life is a very harsh place it puts us in many difficult situations that we do not ask for or wait for.While being at those points I probably would have done something bad or unexpected in my life .

While being said I am glad I came across a post in Facebook (the site that took away much of my golden times and I got nothing at the end) that a site that pays for just posting .As curious I got signed up and at that time it took maybe 6 hours to get my account approved.After the completion of that step I started my journey on July 2017.


These-5-Questions-Could-Change-Your-Life-by-Peter-Thompson-2.jpg


From there a lot of us started but unfortunately few did make it out here ,while some got dropped out .I am hoping they get back someday.While this is the result of my hardwork and the love that the community has shown me .I am grateful to all the steemians that have shown me the support from the beginning.


1242.jpg

Yes ,I say in proud words that Steemit has changed my life significantly and I am grateful to @ned. There are plenty others who will say these and will agree to my words .


1242.jpg


Plenty of changes took place since I joined in here.A new world just opened in front of me which was there but I was not aware of and I am getting to learn of it everyday !

My only suggestion to all out there who are having a hard time is that

"Be Consistent and Never Give Up”.


Image Source 1


Follow me and stay tuned!


123.jpg


Some of my previous posts


123.jpg

Sort:  

I think you've become a successful part in this steemit, hopefully I catch up with you

A long way of mine is still awaiting ,thanks a lot though buddy :)

Of course buddy I do really wish you surpass me :)
All the very best to you :)

yes alike, the spirit to succeed

Maybe about 65% of the steemit user sense that change.
35% more just follow up without knowing direction and purpose of steemit itself

Well that might be the case !I do really hope that they get on track and get to enjoy this community with right guidance !

excellent your information.....i like your every post.........@marketreport

That is a mistaken comment I suppose !

Be Consistent and Never Give Up”

Such a powerful phrase. Im sure all hardwork will paid off. Thank you for this reminder @rehan12

I am glad the words helped buddy !

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

Thank you so much for using our service!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 39.50% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @etcmike!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23