WAVES about to become a BULL TSUNAMI!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

WAVES busted out of the triangle and is now impulsing towards white wave iii and once iv and v are done, price target is $20.26 or higher! The blue subwaves show the short term pathway that could allow white wave 3 to complete. I don't believe this is a firecracker type flash bull but a new, true bull market starting.

The Bullish Downward Pointing Symmetrical Triangle is a beauty! The zig zag is vintage adherence to Elliott Waves a,b,c type of correction. There seems to be early signs of a breakout and if so, the white waves show the price pathway towards 0.00212 BTC.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Any chance you can do a steem update?

it hasn't been rising for a few days and that makes you worried, because you're missing out on all those litecoins and stuff? :D

I'm sitting on a completely not moving ZENCASH (well it's moving backwards).
And I'm thinking "Should I just sell?" and go chase other coin.....

What I've learnt from a short period of trading crypto - the coin that you are worried that is not rising - WILL start to rise almost instantly or IN 24hrs AFTER you've sold it.
Trading crypto - it's the best tragicomedy there is :D

You are 100% CORRECT!! Don't chase it's a fools game! Diversity wins!! Pick your coins buy at a good price HODL!! CREAM PROFITS!! Ladder in ladder out

Perfectly said

Hey thanks!

It's so true!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well said...

From analyzing multiple charts and blogs from you, seems like BTC down A bit in USD, followed by alt explosion verse BTC

The Chalice of Wealth was getting boring, so yeah, I like Tsunami!

Thanks - just started following you recently and your posts are very informative and educational - and wealth-making for many I am sure!!! You're providing a valuable service for all the sea of noobs in the crypto world for sure!

Thanks for the great post haejin...cheers

Upvote & resteem ... great job!! - keep it up! follow @lurehound

SONM had a great spike in price and NEO also seems to be getting ready for another bull. I'm so glad about my leverage ETH position. I'll be buying all the way to $900 or something.

Thanks a lot for your hard work :-)

Thanks for pointing out WAVES, Haejin! I had been scrolling through the available markets, looking for something that might possibly gain against BTC in the short/mid term. After reading your recommendation, I did my own analysis (I’m a beginner, but dedicated to learning to fly solo), and WAVES looked like it had a profitable future. Felt good about the buy! Set my stop-limits. I love to look for profitable trades and have fun on the markets. And if my analysis is wrong- no problem, I’ve limited my risk. I’m slowly building my own trading style by focusing on my mindset and Elliott Waves. Many thanks to you! You are a great teacher and inspiration, and I wish you massive profits!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83