UNITS Analysis: Complex Combination Correction Could be Complete!! Check out this Analysis!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY

Trying to clean out as many requests possible before taking my kid to the movies! Here we come the Jedis!!

The below chart of UNITS is another example of the "Hurry Up & Wait" syndrome. Look how quickly the impulse waves were placed and yet, the correction dragged on forever! I've fully labeled the correction as a complex combination with an a,b,c; rounded bottom and wxy with a wxyxz subwaves! The target could be reached by the blue waves towards 0.00008104 BTC.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

And then it popped 374% in a few hours, while we were all sleeping in class :(

Hi, can you please take a look at #NXT?

I had some time. This is only my point of view. Your decisions are your own. It could be like this;

Wow a big opportunity missed.
This would have made my year.

I'm sure this is all sound advice. I see only good things about your posts, but I just don't get it.

He does Elliott wave analysis and has years of experience at it... Check out the book he recommends, its all there..And its fascinating!!

Maybe we can catch the downside of this impulse.

I dont think that it is loo late :)
Gamesunit_001.png

@haejin really called this one with precision!

Thanks for this amazing post @haejin. I bought UNITS just last night and KABOOM!!! 1076.38% rise already. You are GREAT!!!!

And that just became 1423.34%)

damn it binance! I will need to switch to an exchange with a bigger variety of alts, then I would not have missed this baby..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17