TRON (TRX) Is NOT DONE RISING....Check Out This Chart!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY

This chart is beautiful! Look how the bullish downward pointing symmetrical triangle is labeled as a,b,c,d,e and how the impulse white wave 1 just surged out! White waves 1,2,3 and 4 are done and so that leaves white wave 5. The subwaves of white wave 5 show a target of 0.00000204 BTC!!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Really glad you've started following this coin @haejin, I've been in since the beginning and it's one of my favourites!

I just recently read about this one and i had to invest looking forward to 2018.

Nice! I got 500 free TRX coins from Hitbtc

how? why?

they just rewarded it to a lot of people. My friends got some too.
There was a message saying that HitBtc is crediting random accounts with 500 units... back then 500 = $1.00 exactly . now its like $15

so they gave a few thousand people $1 each... not that big of a deal... untill its worth $10 each then im rich! lol
@halfbean

wow so lucky

I like TRON Concept. 2 best exchanges we can buy TRON NOW :Binance.com and liqui.io

I bought TRON at binance. Cool! Great Platform and low fee. 0.10%

Tron will hit $1 Soon next years 2018 Good luck!

For more information about Binance Review: https://goo.gl/EFkkQ5

Thanks @haejin - I bought a lot of these coins - Let's hope she keeps flying :)

I got 500 from an Airdrop on Binance, I didn't know I had them, cool, thank you

@haejin , what's going on with the alt coins? Time to sell or would it be a panic sell?

I like your style haejin,

pulling no punches

Damn right.. :)
It's called "reactionary waves", right? Thanks for the time you've put in into the tutorials!

For long term biggest win ... which is better... trx, bts or xvg?

I would go with bts!

Was messing around with Binance and decided to throw leftovers into TRON. Been quite interesting seeing it come up in the last couple of days. Do I expect much from it? Hard to say. But hey, when you've got a couple hundred sitting in the account you can't help but hope lol.

Thanks for the analysis haejin.

Is there any chance you can squeeze in a TRX/USD analysis in the future. As always your wisdom and time are greatly appreciated and I have been recommending your posts to all of my friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19