SUBSTRATUM (SUB/USD) Target $0.92 (162% Profit Potential); SUB/BTC Target 0.000078 BTC (121% Profit Potential)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

SubStratum (SUB/USD) is in the midst of its wave 3 as shown below. It's an impulse that has to complete. That means that wave 4 is next and then wave 5 which could take this baby to $0.92 or 162% Profit Potential!

SUB/BTC looks as bullish but again, its progress is lagging that of the SUB/USD pair. This means that SUB/BTC has much more to go UP towards 0.000078 BTC or 121% Profit Potential!!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

@haejin thank you very much. I've been investing since .11 mark and am looking for some decent returns here. This is an exciting project, and one that is solid and has tremendous potential. But to quote your words, the news shall arrive to justify the analysis. I think that we will see a variety of news on SUB in December and January that will accelerate the momentum. Thank you.

Can I resteem your post?

I'm sure You can. There is even a gif above saying Upvote Follow Resteem so it's surely ok, even encouraged :-D

Excellent as always, blessings!

Sub is also a fantastic idea in the cryptospace....gets my vote, thank you @haejin, upvoted and resteemed...

@haejin
I wanted to ask a question about BTG? we discussed that wave 4 was taking place and wave 5 will come next

but it looks like the 4th wave just dipped under the 1st wave... what will happen in the scenario?

how could this happen? I checked the BCH/BTC as well.... it went under the 1st wave as well.... should I sell now and g cut my losses? Im confused as to whats going on here? I dont want to lose all of my profits

CAN YOU UPDATE THIS FOR LONGTERM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85