STEEM Update: The Chalice of Wealth Pours Until Your Cup Overflows with PROFITS!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

I present both STEEM/USD and STEEM/BTC so USING the BTC TAG CAN'T BE Twisted into a REASON for DOWNVOTING!!! Sneakiness is the VIPER full of the venom of Jealousy!!

STEEM/USD is following in the early steps of Steem Dollar (SBD) which just exploded upwards. Now it's STEEM's turn. Below is a chart showing the target levels that have been filled and soon likely to be filled. We should see $14 very soon, should price go vertical like SBD had. This Chalice of Wealth is now pouring profits into the cups of everyone who part took with @haejin during the sub $1 buying range barely a month ago!

The STEEM/BTC pair is quite bullish! Check out the Cup & Handle pattern. I believe the handle formation is complete, if not, imminently so. We should see the beginnings of a MASSIVE SURGE upwards. First target is 0.00423 BTC!!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Thanks for the info!

Is everybody in, the show is about to begin.

Thank you! I have a question regarding deposits on Bitshares' desktop client: What is the "LIMIT" for on the deposit page (using blocktrade)? What if my BTC transfer to BTS (as a deposit) exceeded this "limit"? Last time I deposited some BTC to convert into BTS, I had no problem, but after today's transfer I realize I may have gone beyond this deposit limit. Why would there be a limit in the first place?... Thank to anyone kind enough to answer me...!

Well, here is the answer to my question, may help someone wondering out here: Blocktrade.us had been overloaded and offline for a few minutes, causing pending deposits on BTS. It's now up and back online, ready for transfers. Hence, I got my deposit (BTS <3) and the deposit "limit" I was talking about has now been set to 3.5 BTC (maximum deposit transfer allowed). Back to normal then! :)

I have also gone slightly over the "limit" and nothing happened. I think it would only flag the system if you go massively over the limit.

Too many Chalices of Wealth at the moment!

theyre all popping!

@cryptosuf what is your prediction for Steem by end if year? I have been noticing your good analysis, just curious what your insight is? Blessings bro and much love😇

i know not enough money to go around...lol

Hi Haejin,

I hope that you see this as I have noticed you having trouble with people down voting for no other reason than negative emotions.

I created a Steem account so I could thank you and up vote your posts. A friend put me onto this a little over a week ago and I have watched closely. You are scarily accurate with your analysis. So I finally tried to invest on something you have suggested and it has returned very positive! You are amazing, I love what you are doing and wish you all the best. With more people like you in this world it would be a much better place!

Keep up the good work Haejin =)

It's really too bad Haijen can't block this troll Bernie Sanders from his page. All he's been doing is trying to share his knowledge with others and to help them learn his strategies, meanwhile he's being stalked by haters. Don't mind them you have a loyal following and we need to tell more people about your page to offset this negativity. Take care and have a great day!

Well I have now flagged every one of Bernie Sanders posts and I also instructed my staff to do the same, if there is one thing I can not handle it is bullies. I put them up there with pedophiles. Every one should make it their mission to check his blogs every day and share the love by flagging it till he gets the message.

Great work Haejin! Thanks

@haejin - actually still looks good for a buy but I think BTC is due for another run anytime and in that case Alts will bleed before consolidating

very good point. All of weak people selling Bitcoin over last few days but when it starts to Bull run again, ALT coins will have a pull back.

Tomorrow will be epic. With Coinbase releasing BCH tomorrow to those that held it on Coinbase at the fork it will pump a ton of liquidity into the market. Prediction: BCH Down. BTC and Alts rise.

Excellent! That means for BTC, the short term by end of this year it could reach $42 at the current BTC price?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90