SALT Lending (SALT) Analysis: Both SALT/USD and SALT/BTC have to complete correcting...then BLAST OFF! See the full analysis in this blog!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

Check out the BEAUTIFUL Cup & Handle BULLISH pattern on SALT/USD pair! When you combine it with Elliott Waves, the wave 4 making up the handle portion provides a confirmation that otherwise would not be available. This is why the comingled application of Elliott Waves and Chart Patterns make a powerful algorithm! Target is $10.57 but the hand has to complete first. So, is now a good time to ladder in and buy? Damn yeah!

Look how BEAUTIFUL the triangle is on SALT/BTC pair! The markings of the a,b,c,d,e are so clear and crisp! Once you are able to spot these patterns and correctly label them, you gain greater awareness of the probable price pathway. This greater awareness keeps the FOMO and Panic attacks away! How do you learn this? Review @haejin's tutorials and practice everyday on counting.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Nice! SALT is one of my riskier picks, but I've been very happy since I picked it up a few days ago. It's only 2% of my overall portfolio but I honestly hope the team is successful. I honestly think they could bring incredible value to the crypto space as a whole if people will be able to make loans and use their crypto portfolio as collateral. It'll go a long way to legitimizing cryptocurrencies.

Notice my technical and analysis mentions nothing about fundamentals or the core team or any news or events.

This is because technical analysis is purely dependent on sentiment. Price is a reflection of sentiment that is more immediate, earlier than the effect of sentiment on news events or fundamentals . This means that news events or fundamentals do not move price instead price moves news events and fundamentals.

Thanks for everything I have learned so much!

Really? I thought FOMO and FUD events were all about the price being affected by outside news. I'm sure I saw one of the coins ramp up in price because a media conference was being held and then the price dropped dramatically when that media conference said that developments were being delayed until February.

This is blowing my mind.

I hope so. I picked up salt cheep around 2.30 usd. looked interesting, kinda like the chip reverse mortgage for crypto. Lets see where it goes. :) i would buy more under $5 usd.

just been a few hours and now getting closer to $5

I see the SALT token as a loan origination fee. At this price imo that is a deal if you want to use the service. Can't wait until they go live with the first loans.

Bought the ico but then been laddering in from $3.50-6.00

Here we go handkle formed next stop wave 5

Great analysis once again! Can you do an EOS update soon, this latest run has me nervous.

I think as per his previous analysis we are looking for around 5.50 and then a correction and onwards and upwards to 7.50. I'm enjoying the profits, nothing to be nervous about.

Just hodl!

I think SALT is the winner coin in 2018, good acumulation and good proyect

A good pump :D

Your post has been resteemed to my 2500 followers

Upvote this comment if you like this service

You my friend are the Salt of the Earth! Massive profits to you!!! $$$$

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Hopefully we won't get Salt in our wounds...see what i did there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84