ReddCoin (RDD) Showing Bullish Wedge!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

It's amazing how quickly people get nervous, even at the slightest sign of a healthy correction. The ONLY way I know that'll keep the panic away is to gain greater awareness of the probable price pathways! This means one has to make a determined decision to learn how to Fish on his or her own. I have posted a goodly number of tutorial videos, always linked at the bottom of each blog posted. I strongly urge you to not just watch but STUDY these as they can help you gain that greater awareness that'll keep the panic and FOMO at bay.

The below chart shows ReddCoin (RDD) doin a traditional downward pointing bullish wedge correction. Does this guarantee that price will turn up and make higher highs? NO! Thinking like that is incorrect because this is NOT a process of certainty but probability. The pattern and the elliott waves used to label this pattern shows high likelihood that price will soon resume towards hitting $0.0285 or higher. I believe the subwaves show a potential for one more lower low...but not required.

Here is RDD/BTC and many are just panic selling! To me this is beautiful! Why? The handle formation is at hand and it is at the terminal ends of such corrections that the best buying opportunities reside! My target of 193 Satoshi remains solid and conservative!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StokTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

BCH
Worth the wait

Very nice, loving the look of that

Here's my take:

Screen Shot 2018-01-05 at 6.11.12 PM.png

DRGN

I'll share this with my friend who has a lot of RDD Coins.

I did follow your tutorials and did not panic, but always hearing it from the teacher is more assuring :) Thank you for the Crypto massage, I feel much better.

crypto massage, lol good one :-)

crypto massage for bitcoins )

I joined Steem to write this reply! Thank Haejin for the analysis!
You seem to be a Korean but I am not sure if you are a Korean-Korean(you know what I mean :D hence this English reply) Thank you again!

I Baught some early this week

Powered Up post nice! Well, that's a proof enough for me that @haejin not only thinks about personal gains but about the whole Steemit community as well. GJ

Reddcoin (RDD)
MARKET CAPITALIZATION $563,228,143.16
Reddcoin (Trading Exchanges)

Capture 2.PNG

Reddcoin price for today is $0.0196. It has a current circulating supply of 28.7 Billion coins and a total volume exchanged of $69,673,210

Got more than 100% profit :) Thank you for the analyses

I never understand people freaking out either if a coin goes down. Very few coins stay down forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63152.69
ETH 3233.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45