LiteCoin (LTC): Can You See the FOREST? Don't Lose Site of IT! LTC Forest Target $539!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY

Getting so caught up in the daily and weekly price movements often causes one to neglect the Forest! Here is how I see the Woods:

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Insane prevision sold at 140 but should have been more confident in your analysis.


Got my Elliott book btw .
Your Humor voice and wisdom make me think of only one thing

Yeah, With Automic swaps, Confidential Transactions, Smart Contracts and Color coins; Litecoin is going to close the ratio gap with Bitcoin in coming future. The time will come soon where we could have 25LTC for 1BTC...

That would pretty awesome.. I would say out of all the cryptos I use Litecoin the most, because it's really cheap fees and usually pretty fast! However STEEM has no fees and is usually faster, but it is not as widely accepted as Litecoin.

what do you think of xlm @haejin?

Still holding!
I wish my upvote was worth more for you @haejin!

I posted this in response to another of Haejin's posts yesterday, but no response yet, and I would welcome anyone's feedback! I have been watching Whitecoin, and I can't shake the feeling that it is still headed up. My $ chart does not match with yours but it seems to me that price action after the recent high has formed a bull flag, as a wave 4, with wave 5 of (3) to follow:

I also think that this fits with the XWC/BTC chart. The only way I could make it work on the long term chart (daily), to prevent wave 4s from overlapping with 1s was to add lesser degree sub waves. The result is I think we are just starting wave (iii) of circled iii of 3, meaning we have a ways to go. It also looks like this could form a really large cup:

long term XWC/BTC

Finally, the 4H XWC/BTC chart:

4H XWC/BTC

Are these valid? Thanks! Made these yesterday, but they still look like they fit...

Way too do the work!

I've been thinking that it would be great to form some sort of trading group here with the people who are actively doing their own charting -vs- just relying on Haejin's posts. I believe that he is wanting to "teach a person to fish", not just give them fish. I'm not sure how it would work but if you're interested, let me know.

I was thinking the same thing! Not sure how it would work either and I find myself struggling to find time to post or even comment...Maybe something like a daily Haejin's followers' playground or something...

Time is a big factor for sure. Right now I'm working on creating an investment portfolio of HODL coins. For those, I'm not really worried about TA and charting because I plan to buy them and put them away for a few years. I've accepted the risk that they could go to zero.

I would also like to have a trading portfolio. To me, this is where TA is important and the focus would be on identifying good options, laddering in, and setting exit targets. Rinse and repeat. Fortunately, Haejin is already providing a great candidate list. I've just been too busy to act on many of those opportunities.

I'll have to think some more about how to share info. Creating a new blog post for each update makes sense for getting visibility and bringing awareness but it's not a great system for tracking progress of a coin through a series of updates over a period of time.

haejin does ripple seem bullish to you right now?

he's done a video on ripple on youtube just now

Yes! go litecoin! and go haejin!

Please review ETC...thank you

Thank you , I was waiting for this ! :)

this seems to be displaying classic elliott waves at all levels. its so predictable

correction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51