KABOOOOM!! VOXELS SURGES 278% in less than 18 DAYS!!! New Revised Target $0.348

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

Have you ever made 278% in 18 days? If you had laddered into VOXELS (VOX) when my analysis came out not 18 days ago, that's exactly what would have happened! It was recommended at $0.04 and it went as high as $0.1515....That's how MASSIVE PROFITS are made!!

The below chart was used 15 days ago:

Here is the chart today showing the price explosion. The Elliott Waves show a target of $0.3480 after a correction.

Check out the VOX/BTC pair, it obviously exploded also. Now look at the Elliott Wave Price Pathway projection...it targets 0.00004245 BTC

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

You should start a trading fund :) I'd be happy to pay for your service.

Elliot wave analysis looks pretty interesting for cryptomarkets. Do you handle funds?

Hi Kevin, no, but I Coach people through their portfolio and trades. If interested, please contact me at [email protected]

Update Bitshares?

None of my coins did anything close to that.
I wonder when my time will come.

I missed this explosion. May be I will invest here next time, keep on updating us.

DigiByte (DGB) very attractive
BTS still very attractive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65