ELASTIC (XEL): Confluence of a BULL STORM is Raging!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

ELASTIC (XEL/BTC) is READY to EXPLODE!! When you can count five subwaves of the C wave of an a,b,c correction; the confidence level that the bottom is in rises severely! That's exactly what the below chart is displaying....NOT arrogance, but confidence that the bottom is likely in. IF SO; expect prices to start SURGING. Bear in mind that /BTC pair can surge if BTC is correcting or if demand for the /BTC is very high! I believe the latter will be the case for XEL! Target is 0.00026373 BTC

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Haejin! Iloveyou so much! 😭😭😭i can buy my mom a house and lot now!!! If all your calls will come true! I bought them all!!!!

Sure makes a difference in one's outlook, eh? :)

I need that tsunami type storm on this!!

If this happens even in 1 month then it would be 13x for me because I am in Xel from 2000 satoshi. It is time to load more in the bag.

you in 75% profit right now , enjoy the ride !!!! Btw why did you buy Xel ?

I bought it because it was at dead bottom and it only had one way to go and that was going up

Just incase anybody is keen for more confirmation take a look @ the hourly chart against USD... CLASSIC C+H!

Do you think the cup handle is almost complete? Thank you.

Can you do a long term update for verge? Still looking at $5?

Thanks Haejin!

I seriously think your posts instantly cause the price to rise :)

Your private lessons give me confidence! I recommend everyone to try at least one. My skills are improving dramatically. Also, he analyzes any coin I want.giphy-downsized.gif

Thanks for this one @haejin, I know you have been very responsive to my requests when I asked for this one, along with safex, tierion and okcash. I hope others will benefit from this analysis. I'm hoping to get a huge bag of XEL once my Zen order hits the desired price. My XVG is doing phenomenal, thanks again friend.

Hey @haejin IOTA is rocketing right now! I count it as the 5th wave, finishing about 7USD... am I right?

really ? I was thnking of selling it . I will sell at 6 then .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05