DigiByte (DGB) Update: EXTREMELY BULLISH!! After a small, healthy correction; $0.0562 Target!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY

DigiByte (DGB) is EXTREMELY BULLISH!! The Cup & Handle is playing out. The Handle formation is currently in progress and this coincides with wave 2 which is a very healthy correction! Wave 4 target is $0.0375 and wave 5 should bring $0.0562!!

The DGB/BTC pair is beautiful. Check out the classic, vintage zig zag (5,3,5) correction which is complete! The impulse is expected to start any moment and the first sign will be sudden price surge!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

This bad boy is going to surge

I am Locked and loaded...let's gooooo!!!

I invested $200 a week ago! I'm strapped in and ready!

Wow! Just checked my altcoin wallet for the first time in a while because of this post and all I can say is THANK YOU FOR THE REMINDER!!!

What to you think longer term Haejin? this one is interesting for me.
Either will sell now and take most profit to BTS, BTC & XVG or wait if its looking really good in a few more months...

only question is whether its worth the wait... and will it yield against btc ... for now i am loosing btc for quite some time... :'(

I’m confused why wave 5-top isn’t estimated to be higher than the previous top 5. Isn’t this wave to come a sub wave of a higher order that should exceed the previous top?

Fbonacci ratios

Thank you. I’ll dive into your video about it again.

I bought 280k Digibyte back in 2014, but sold them...

thats like 3.5 grand now

I know. Fucking sucks..

Been waiting! High hopes for the little guy!!

Haejin,
Any long term targets for Digibyte on the main waves? Video would be great. :) I know I have been asking a lot, but there is real learning from it!

So what happened? Other than Bitcoin surging above $15k?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45