DigiBYTE (DGB): Awareness KEEPS the PANIC AWAY!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

NOTE: This is DGB/BTC so yes, Bitcoin is being used as a TAG!!

Lastnight, one of my followers was having a stressful time trying to figure out what Digibyte's (DGB) next price move was going to be. Lots of stress and tension.

I shared the below chart with him last night and that my primary count was that since the e wave was sitting on the bottom of the channel, the likely path will be up. However, that the alternate is that this could be a bear flag. So we needed to watch for any decisive break of the support line but that again, this was an alternate scenario and not the primary.

I am happy to say that the primary price pathway has resulted as shown below. Look at the EXPLOSION!! I'm hoping that the follower is smiling ear to ear today with profits!!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Congratulations @haejin, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 426 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $9201.63. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Christmas is going to come early because it is very likely that @haejin would be passing 6K followers within the next 24 hours.
Probably the fastest growth of a steemit account ever!

There really isn't anything as bad publicity when you are damn good at your job.

Congratz in Advance! My upvote only worth a cent but my voice will remain in the blockchain for eternity. You can have both :-)

Well said happy holidays!!

Wish you the same!

The Sanders Prick does not realize that any publicity is good plausibility in the long run, he probably did us a favor. He is still a prick though.

Love Trumps Hate
Upvotes Trump Flags

Shifu got over 1K followers under 24 hours despite all the hate and mockery (From a guy who made 7 posts in 20 hours:https://steemit.com/steem/@netuoso/technical-analysis-proves-that-steem-will-either-go-up-or-down-click-here-to-see-more-charts-provided-free)

I was initially thinking of an invite only community. But after seeing some disgusting comments I say we fight this war with upvotes.

Never send beer tips from now on. Use all that to lease/buy SP and upvote. Please spread this message. @haejin isn't even posting at his usual time. STEEM is still good. Let's gain what's good and leave when the ship start sinking. I'm expecting whales colluding to change STEEM at a protocol level and also attempting to nuke the accounts of supporter's and @haejin with a bigger army.

Smiling over here KABOOOOOOOOOOM

My love hate relationship with DGB will hopefully end soon . LOL . I am a bit unnerved by some of the downvotes and trolls on Haejin's pages. This guy is the most benevolent guy on steemit. He could charge thousands for this info and it would be worth it. He deserves to get high payouts on every one of his posts!

Can you please make an update on LBRY please :D Thank you for everything !!!

@nes94

Hey man, please check out my blog. I am a student of @Haejin I would love if you can follow me Ive been making a few good calls but still learning. @haejin has taught me alot.
Here is LBC as you asked for. I made it yesterday but the last pic is from 5 minutes ago to show you how its doing.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptosuf/lbc-killing-it

Have you by any chance been holding spreadcoin also? Thx for the LBC update!

No I havent got that coin yet. Ill post it soon. follow me and upvote! :)

I was already following you! Thank you for your work! You are doing a great job!

@cryptosuf, DGB will have a fallback to complete the cup & handle before it shoots up to 1700 sat, right?

@luckyme032000 sorry for late response bro. I checked and its barely moved since @haejins last post 2 weeks ago.
https://mspsteem.com/bitcoin/@haejin/spread-coin-spr-surges-123-in-five-days-many-had-left-this-coin-for-dead-except-haemin-check-out-this-analysis

IF you have another coin I can do a post on it.
Let me know

Thank you so much and ill check back at the old Haejin post, i think i missed that one back then! I actually have one more coin im curious about: Club coin
Appreciate your work and its good to compare it to my own (amateur) TA's ;-)

Hi @cryptosuf Did you just view @Haejin's tutorial posts and read the two books recommended, or you also have private coaching sessions with him?

I am getting the Elliotte Wave book and will get the Technical Analysis soon and I like to get your insights on building a good understanding if possible.

watch all his videos, read those books and seek his help when you're ready or when you need him to give you guidance... sometimes I call him just talk and see what he has to say about the whole market and get help. He can help guide you to your goals!

@haejin, I’ve been smiling ear to ear ever since I started following you. Thank you.. Upvoted and Resteemed!!

Thanks Haejin, what is your target for DGB?

Thank you Hippo!

Is the handle form already for DGB to now run up to 1,700 sat? It looks like wave 2 hasn't form yet?

I believe you are correct (dgb/btc), it's still forming cup.

Tank you haejin,
I LOVE YOU STEEMİT AND HAEJİN

My man. This is real altruism. You share and seem happy to do so. Thank you Mr Lee!

thank you for sharing i am following the bitcoin market i am making a small investment thanks for the info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17